• Reviews for Christie Latham

    Katie Akins

    February 19, 2019

    Christie Latham was a complete pleasure to work with. She was organized and professional, making this a pain-less process.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Brandon Akins

    February 19, 2019

    Christie was extremely helpful from start of loan to the end.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    John Rulau

    February 2, 2019

    working with u at fairway made my dream come true to be a home owner. thank you for all ur help !!!!!!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Travis Price

    February 2, 2019

    The accessibility and ease of the process. Christie was great and able to answer our questions very quickly.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Suzanne Ball

    January 25, 2019

    Christie is Awesome and very helpful :) It was a smooth transaction and I will easily refer her to my friends and family :)

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Sandra Fisher

    January 19, 2019

    Christie was very knowledgeable of all aspects Of mortgage and Real Estate issues. She was available with information consistently thru my long home purchase. She went above and beyond her job description by joining me in a walk thru of my new build purchase. I highly recommend Christie for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    markusz80

    November 1, 2017

    As a first time homebuyer I was nervous, especially since I was out of state. Having a great loan officer local to where I was buying my first home was a great way to go. She and her assistant Evelyn handled everything so smoothly. They also dealt with my constant questioning if I was missing something or if I had any problems.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    jasondhardy1

    November 1, 2017

    My family and I moved to VA after a 15+ year stay in Clayton, NC. Christie and her team made a breeze out of what could have been a very stressful process. From collecting financial information in an efficient manner (not a lot of back and forth) to communicating with the closing attorney - everything was handled in a timely manner which GREATLY reduced our stress level. I highly recommend Christie and her team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    quanta720

    October 1, 2017

    I thank God for allowing me the opportunity to work with such great team of people. My journey to homeownership was nothing but bliss. Thanks for your hard work and dedication and making my dream a reality.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    zuser20170530152101690

    September 1, 2017

    The best experienced with a VA loan officer, very professional , Christie and her team was always there to help and answer all questions related to the mortgage.