• Reviews for Christie Latham

    Jessica Rogers

    April 20, 2019

    Christie helped us close on our home within a month! She had everything prepared for us before deadlines approached, and we always had answers to our questions within hours. She was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend her

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Shonna McGann

    April 9, 2019

    Christie helped me through a tough transition with compassion and genuine care. I would recommend her to everyone in need of assistance!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Veronica Hoekstra

    April 8, 2019

    Christie is the best! She was extremely professional and super-pleasant to work with during the loan approval process. I couldn’t have done it without her and I recommend her without any hesitation whatsoever. Thanks for everything!!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Michael Tuohey

    April 7, 2019

    This is our 2nd transaction with Christie. She is a very professional and knowledgeable Broker.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Kelly Roberts

    March 31, 2019

    Christie was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Donna Jean

    March 28, 2019

    Christie has helped our family under very stressful times and made us feel like a weight was lifted off our shoulders after speaking and working with her. Through the whole process, she was always readily available with any questions or concerns we may have had. We would recommend Christie to all my friends and family. She has been such a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Michael Roberts

    March 28, 2019

    Christie was easy to work with, and always available when I had questions.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Zachari McFarland

    March 12, 2019

    Mrs.Christie not only went above and beyond but she made one of the most stressful processes very pleasant. She showed that it wasn’t just a job for her but her passion. My family will forever not only be thankful for Mrs.Latham but consider ourselves pretty lucky to have her.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Riley Tune

    March 8, 2019

    This was our first home purchase and Christie made the process very easy while taking some of the fear away. She was ALWAYS easy to reach, and responded back to our questions and concerns VERY QUICKLY. We have already recommended her to others.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Marsha Crews

    March 8, 2019

    Christie was very thorough and made sure we understood everything considering we were first time home buyers. The process was very smooth and what to expect was communicated at all times.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Jessica DuBois

    March 4, 2019

    Christie was amazing to work with. She was very thoughtful and took time to explain and made sure I understood each step of the process. Her team was just as delightful!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Katie Akins

    February 19, 2019

    Christie Latham was a complete pleasure to work with. She was organized and professional, making this a pain-less process.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Brandon Akins

    February 19, 2019

    Christie was extremely helpful from start of loan to the end.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    John Rulau

    February 2, 2019

    working with u at fairway made my dream come true to be a home owner. thank you for all ur help !!!!!!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Travis Price

    February 2, 2019

    The accessibility and ease of the process. Christie was great and able to answer our questions very quickly.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Suzanne Ball

    January 25, 2019

    Christie is Awesome and very helpful :) It was a smooth transaction and I will easily refer her to my friends and family :)

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Sandra Fisher

    January 19, 2019

    Christie was very knowledgeable of all aspects Of mortgage and Real Estate issues. She was available with information consistently thru my long home purchase. She went above and beyond her job description by joining me in a walk thru of my new build purchase. I highly recommend Christie for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    markusz80

    November 1, 2017

    As a first time homebuyer I was nervous, especially since I was out of state. Having a great loan officer local to where I was buying my first home was a great way to go. She and her assistant Evelyn handled everything so smoothly. They also dealt with my constant questioning if I was missing something or if I had any problems.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    jasondhardy1

    November 1, 2017

    My family and I moved to VA after a 15+ year stay in Clayton, NC. Christie and her team made a breeze out of what could have been a very stressful process. From collecting financial information in an efficient manner (not a lot of back and forth) to communicating with the closing attorney - everything was handled in a timely manner which GREATLY reduced our stress level. I highly recommend Christie and her team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    quanta720

    October 1, 2017

    I thank God for allowing me the opportunity to work with such great team of people. My journey to homeownership was nothing but bliss. Thanks for your hard work and dedication and making my dream a reality.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    zuser20170530152101690

    September 1, 2017

    The best experienced with a VA loan officer, very professional , Christie and her team was always there to help and answer all questions related to the mortgage.