• Reviews for Christie Latham

    Erica B

    August 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Harry R

    August 10, 2019

    We cannot advise of anything else....she was great with the paperwork, very knowledgeable with costs and communicating to us what those dollars were associated with and for what reason. She is a definite asset to your organization!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Randal O

    August 9, 2019

    Christie was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Mary R

    August 9, 2019

    I worked with Cole closely and she was responsive helpful and easy to talk to. Kept me informed on the process daily.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Thomas B

    August 5, 2019

    Very informative we are first time home buyers,worked quickly to give us the most accurate info based on what houses we were looking at in our price range

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Kristin T

    August 2, 2019

    Christie and Cole were in close contact with us throughout the whole process and answered all our questions. They were great to work with.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    James D

    July 24, 2019

    Christie kept us informed every step of the way during this process. She was kind, helpful and patient. We are so happy we used Christie at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Jessica M

    July 20, 2019

    Christie was very informative and answered all my questions. She accommodated last minute changes and was prompt in informing me of what status my loan was in. Her assistant Cole was awesome as well. So glad I chose Christie for my refinance.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Dan S

    July 20, 2019

    Christie and Cole Stayed in constant contact with us, we never had to call or follow up with a question. Everything was provided as expected and run so smoothly, love them!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Nicholas A

    July 19, 2019

    The team was great to work with and kept me informed along the way.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Mary P

    June 19, 2019

    Excellent communication

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Donald H

    June 17, 2019

    Ms. Latham was very prompt to our initial inquiry and throughout our loan process. She kept us appraised at each step during the progress of our loan and made the process stress-free for us.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Harold L

    June 16, 2019

    Every thing was smooth and easy

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Richard P

    June 10, 2019

    Nice and helpful

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Mark O

    June 4, 2019

    Clear communication and the use of electronic signatures.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Barry J

    May 28, 2019

    Great communication, she was very honest and patient and answered all our questions.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Rafael T

    May 3, 2019

    From the beginning to the end Christie was thorough, precise and dependable. There will never be enough words to describe how thankful my family is for her and her amazing team!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Julio A

    May 2, 2019

    Her personality, courteousness, sense of responsibility, character, and just overall who she is. Made us feel welcomed. Exceptional service!! Thank you Christie

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Philip L

    April 25, 2019

    Zero delays pleasant staff accurate estimates!!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Mark K

    April 22, 2019

    This is our second experience working with Christie. Both times, we have been treated with exceptional service and precise, efficient, and correct work. Cole, Christie's assistant, is a fantastic asset in the team. She exhibits the same quality of work and customer service. This go around, our home buying situation presented a real challenge- to close a mortgage in less than three weeks. Christie was able to do it- seamlessly! Christie will be our only call for future mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Jessica R

    April 20, 2019

    Christie helped us close on our home within a month! She had everything prepared for us before deadlines approached, and we always had answers to our questions within hours. She was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend her

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Shonna M

    April 9, 2019

    Christie helped me through a tough transition with compassion and genuine care. I would recommend her to everyone in need of assistance!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Veronica H

    April 8, 2019

    Christie is the best! She was extremely professional and super-pleasant to work with during the loan approval process. I couldn’t have done it without her and I recommend her without any hesitation whatsoever. Thanks for everything!!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Michael T

    April 7, 2019

    This is our 2nd transaction with Christie. She is a very professional and knowledgeable Broker.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Kelly R

    March 31, 2019

    Christie was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Donna J

    March 28, 2019

    Christie has helped our family under very stressful times and made us feel like a weight was lifted off our shoulders after speaking and working with her. Through the whole process, she was always readily available with any questions or concerns we may have had. We would recommend Christie to all my friends and family. She has been such a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Michael R

    March 28, 2019

    Christie was easy to work with, and always available when I had questions.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Zachari M

    March 12, 2019

    Mrs.Christie not only went above and beyond but she made one of the most stressful processes very pleasant. She showed that it wasn’t just a job for her but her passion. My family will forever not only be thankful for Mrs.Latham but consider ourselves pretty lucky to have her.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Riley T

    March 8, 2019

    This was our first home purchase and Christie made the process very easy while taking some of the fear away. She was ALWAYS easy to reach, and responded back to our questions and concerns VERY QUICKLY. We have already recommended her to others.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Marsha C

    March 8, 2019

    Christie was very thorough and made sure we understood everything considering we were first time home buyers. The process was very smooth and what to expect was communicated at all times.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Jessica D

    March 4, 2019

    Christie was amazing to work with. She was very thoughtful and took time to explain and made sure I understood each step of the process. Her team was just as delightful!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Katie A

    February 19, 2019

    Christie Latham was a complete pleasure to work with. She was organized and professional, making this a pain-less process.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Brandon A

    February 19, 2019

    Christie was extremely helpful from start of loan to the end.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    John R

    February 2, 2019

    working with u at fairway made my dream come true to be a home owner. thank you for all ur help !!!!!!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Travis P

    February 2, 2019

    The accessibility and ease of the process. Christie was great and able to answer our questions very quickly.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Suzanne B

    January 25, 2019

    Christie is Awesome and very helpful :) It was a smooth transaction and I will easily refer her to my friends and family :)

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    Sandra F

    January 19, 2019

    Christie was very knowledgeable of all aspects Of mortgage and Real Estate issues. She was available with information consistently thru my long home purchase. She went above and beyond her job description by joining me in a walk thru of my new build purchase. I highly recommend Christie for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    markusz80

    November 1, 2017

    As a first time homebuyer I was nervous, especially since I was out of state. Having a great loan officer local to where I was buying my first home was a great way to go. She and her assistant Evelyn handled everything so smoothly. They also dealt with my constant questioning if I was missing something or if I had any problems.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    jasondhardy1

    November 1, 2017

    My family and I moved to VA after a 15+ year stay in Clayton, NC. Christie and her team made a breeze out of what could have been a very stressful process. From collecting financial information in an efficient manner (not a lot of back and forth) to communicating with the closing attorney - everything was handled in a timely manner which GREATLY reduced our stress level. I highly recommend Christie and her team at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    quanta720

    October 1, 2017

    I thank God for allowing me the opportunity to work with such great team of people. My journey to homeownership was nothing but bliss. Thanks for your hard work and dedication and making my dream a reality.

  • Reviews for Christie Latham

    zuser20170530152101690

    September 1, 2017

    The best experienced with a VA loan officer, very professional , Christie and her team was always there to help and answer all questions related to the mortgage.